Provided by: frescobaldi_2.0.0-1_all bug

NAME

       frescobaldi - LilyPond Music Editor

SYNOPSIS

       frescobaldi [Qt-options] [KDE-options] [options] files

DESCRIPTION

       LilyPond Music Editor

OPTIONS

   Arguments:
       files  LilyPond files to open, may also be textedit URLs

   Options:
       --start <session>
              Session to start

       -n, --new
              Start a new instance

       -e, --encoding <enc>
              Encoding to use [UTF-8]

       -l, --line <num>
              Line number to go to, starting at 1

       -c, --column <num>
              Column to go to, starting at 0

       --smart
              Try to use smart line and column numbers

   Generic options:
       --help Show help about options

       --help-qt
              Show Qt specific options

       --help-kde
              Show KDE specific options

       --help-all
              Show all options

       --author
              Show author information

       -v, --version
              Show version information

       --license
              Show license information

       --     End of options

   KDE options:
       --caption <caption>
              Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar

       --icon <icon>
              Use 'icon' as the application icon

       --config <filename>
              Use alternative configuration file

       --nocrashhandler
              Disable crash handler, to get core dumps

       --waitforwm
              Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager

       --style <style>
              sets the application GUI style

       --geometry <geometry>
              sets  the  client  geometry  of the main widget — see man X for the argument format
              (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)

   Qt options:
       --display <displayname>
              Use the X-server display 'displayname'

       --session <sessionId>
              Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'

       --cmap Causes the application to install a private color map on an 8-bit display

       --ncols <count>
              Limits the number of colors allocated in the color cube on an 8-bit display, if the
              application is using the QApplication::ManyColor color specification

       --nograb
              tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard

       --dograb
              running under a debugger can cause an implicit --nograb, use --dograb to override

       --sync switches to synchronous mode for debugging

       --fn, --font <fontname>
              defines the application font

       --bg, --background <color>
              sets the default background color and an application palette (light and dark shades
              are calculated)

       --fg, --foreground <color>
              sets the default foreground color

       --btn, --button <color>
              sets the default button color

       --name <name>
              sets the application name

       --title <title>
              sets the application title (caption)

       --visual TrueColor
              forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on an 8-bit display

       --inputstyle <inputstyle>
              sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible values are onthespot,  overthespot,
              offthespot and root

       --im <XIM server>
              set XIM server

       --noxim
              disable XIM

       --reverse
              mirrors the whole layout of widgets

       --stylesheet
              <file.qss>   applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets

       --graphicssystem <system>
              use  a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and
              opengl (experimental)

SEE ALSO

       Full user documentation is available through the KDE Help Center.  You can also enter  the
       URL   help:/frescobaldi/   directly   into   konqueror   or   you   can  run  `khelpcenter
       help:/frescobaldi/' from the command-line.

AUTHORS

       frescobaldi was written and is copyrighted by:
       Copyright © 2008–2010  Wilbert Berendsen <info@wilbertberendsen.nl>
       Copyright © 2009–2010  Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz>
       Copyright © 2008       Henrik Evers <henrik.evers@gmx.de>
       Copyright © 2009       Georg Hennig <georg.hennig@web.de>
       Copyright © 2008–2009  Francisco Vila <francisco.vila@hispalinux.es>
       Copyright © 2008, 2010 Valentin Villenave <v.villenave@gmail.com>
       Copyright © 2009       David Bouriaud <david.bouriaud@ac-rouen.fr>
       Copyright © 2009–2010  Ryan Kavanagh <ryanakca@kubuntu.org>
       Copyright © 2009       Manuel A. Vazquez <xixirei@yahoo.es>
       Copyright © 2008–2009  Gianluca D'Orazio <gianluca.dorazio@gmail.com>
       Copyright © 2009–2010  Piotr Komorowski <piotr-komorowski@wp.pl>
       Copyright © 2008       Сергей Полтавский <ru@li.org>
       Copyright © 2009       Serj Poltavski <serge.uliss@gmail.com>
       Copyright © 2008–2010  Server Acim <sacim@kde.org.tr>
       Copyright © 1999–2009  Gentoo Foundation
       Copyright © 2009       Artem Zolochevskiy <artem.zolochevskiy@gmail.com>

       This man page was written by Ryan Kavanagh <ryanakca@kubuntu.org>.
       Both are released under the GNU General Public License, version 2 or (at your
       option) any later version.